Employee Listing

Byron Carson Company, Inc.

R E P R E S E N T I N G

ELECTRICAL, ELECTRONIC & DATACOM MANUFACTURERS
IN THE MID-SOUTH

Agency Profile - Employees

Memphis, Tennessee / Corporate Office:
864 Rayner Street
Memphis, TN. 38114
901-276-0614 / Fax: 901-276-1444

Bob Garibaldi – Principal / Outside Sales bgaribaldi@byroncarson.com
                                   Cell: 901-481-1388

Chris Culver – Principal/Outside Sales cculver@byroncarson.com
                                Cell: 901-734-4534

Scott Ezell – Principal/Outside Sales / DataCom sezell@byroncarson.com
                             Cell: 901-831-0744

Ben Alvarez - Outside Sales balvarez@byroncarson.com
                               Cell: 901-730-3944

Carolyn Lawson – Inside Sales / Office Mgr. clawson@byroncarson.com

Pam Smallwood – Inside Sales psmallwood@byroncarson.com

Lori Edwards – Inside Sales ledwards@byroncarson.com

Mark Benner – Inside Technical Sales mbenner@byroncarson.com

Little Rock, Arkansas Office:
11701 I-30, Suite 504
Little Rock, AR 72209
501-455-4506 - Fax 501-455-4507

Ben Hiserodt – Outside Sales / Data-Com bhiserodt@byroncarson.com
                                  Cell: 501-258-8022

Jeremy Hiserodt - Outside Sales jhiserodt@byroncarson.com
                                         Cell: 501-258-8018

Gentry, Arkansas Office:
16571 Hwy 12 West
Gentry, AR 72734
479-668-2368 - Fax 479-736-9965

Jack Harrell – Principal / Outside Sales jharrell@byroncarson.com
                               Cell: 479-644-1784

Josh Harrell – Outside Sales / Data-com jeharrell@byroncarson.com
                               Cell: 479-644-8991

Shreveport, Louisiana Office:
283 Carrollton Ave.
Shreveport, LA  71105

Jeffrey Harvill – Outside Sales / Data-Com jharvill@byroncarson.com
                                             Cell: 318-272-3872